RSVP is governed by a Board of Directors.  The RSVP Board oversees the agency activities and the Executive Director.  The Board meets monthly.  Board members serve two consecutive three year terms after which they must leave the Board for a period of one year.

RSVP Board of Directors:

Phil Smith, Jeff Hoyt, Micheal Palubinski, Debbie Kraaus, John Soehnlein, John Solis, Paula Shutt, Ed Hansen, Judy Owens, Robert Norder, Roselyne Ackley 


Comments are closed.